Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friends of Fairport Hockey Board of Directors

Tim Elie, President
telie1@rochester.rr.com
 
Sue Layer, Vice President
slayer1@rochester.rr.com
 
Lisa Caryl, Secretary
lcaryl@rochester.rr.com
 
Evelyn Lust, Treasurer
evelyn_lust@yahoo.com
 
John Ball, Public Relations
john.x.ball@gmail.com
 
Andrea Hurteau, JV Representative
ahurteau@frontiernet.net
 
 
Support Group Coordinators
Website - John Ball - john.x.ball@gmail.com
Alumni Game - Thomas Giglia - gigliathomas@gmail.com

2016-2017 Junior Varsity Committee

Andrea Hurteau - President
ahurteau@frontiernet.net
 
Scott Fairchild - Finance/Treasurer
Scott.Fairchild@xerox.com
 
Secretary - [Open Position]
 
Chris Mueller - League Representative
chris.mueller@twcable.com
 
 - Manager/Coordinator
Lynette Baker lbaker1@rochester.rr.com